We're three weeks away from Rick Ross' seventh album, Hood Billionaire from releasing. With his collaboration record with R. Kelly "Keep Doin' That (Rich Bitch)" making noise, Ross keeps up the momentum on "Nickel Rock." Over crawling trap drums and an electric beat that sounds like the hood Tron​, Ross brings us back to his beginnings as a dope dealer: "Got my first pair of Jordans with the nickel rock." Boosie Badazz (or Lil Boosie to most) brings some Baton Rouge, Louisiana grime—or flare, more politely—delivering his account of his own beginnings. The Miami to Louisiana connection is lit on this one. 

Stream "Nickel Rock" below.

Also check out the full tracklist for Hood Billionaire, due out November 24. Ross scored features with Jay Z, Yo Gotti, R. Kelly, Big K.R.I.T. and Snoop Dogg for this one. 

1. "Intro"
2. "Hood Billionaire"
3. "Coke Like the 80's"
4. "Heavyweight" f/ Slab
5. "Neighborhood Drug Dealer"
6. "Phone Tap"
7. "Trap Luv" f/ Yo Gotti.
8. "Elvis Presley Blvd" f/ Project Pat
9. "Movin' Bass" f/ Jay Z
10. "If Only They Knew" f/ K. Michelle
11. "Quintessential" f/ Snoop Dogg
12. "Keep Doin' That (Rich Bitch)" f/ R. Kelly
13. "Nickel Rock" f/ Boosie Badazz
14. "Burn"
15. "Family Ties"
16. "Brimstone" f/ Big K.R.I.T.