For those of you waiting for the follow-up to Joker's 2011 album The Vision, word just broke that the purple prodigy has finished his sophomore album, The Mainframe, and we're more than happy. As far back as April, when he dropped "Digital Mainframe" for free, we'd been hearing whispers about an album being worked on, and FACT dropped the full tracklist for this project, which is due out on February 16, 2015, via Joker's Kapsize imprint.

Joker told FACT that "[f]rom start to finish the whole album is a story... each track key changes and blends into each other. It’s like an emotional, grimey, cinematic, electronic, rnb-ish mindscape.” That's in-tune to the progression of his sound and influences, and with features from Sam Frank, Zak Abel, and others, we're intrigued about how this story will be told.

Check out the tracklist below, along with a clip of "Boss Mode," which has been floating around on the 'Net since July.


1. Intro
2. Boss Mode
3. Wise Enough feat. Zak Abel
4. Midnight
5. An Intervening Episode
6. Lucy feat. Sam Frank
7. Scene 1 (Qo,noS)
8. Scene 2 (Neon City)
9. Scene 3 (Spirit Ruins)
10. Mahogany
11. Love feat. Rochelle Perts
12. Fuzz Bop
13. Mixed Emotions
14. Wise Enough Instrumental
15. Lucy Instrumental
16. Love Instrumental