Smoke DZA brings together Harlem's finest on the remix to his Jahlil Beats produced single "Err Thing Valid." A$AP Rocky sets the song off with his verse, explaining that his long hiatus from rap was due to the snakes in the game, while taking aim at the copy cats that are threatening his spot. Cam'ronwho recently collaborated with Smoke on "Touch The Sky," shows that he's still on top of his game lyrically as he rattles off an impressive verse while bragging about his foreign clothes with lines like "Clothes from France, french dressing, no salad." Stream the song below and be sure to check out Smoke DZA's album The Outsiders when it drops November 18, along with the tracklist below:

01. Intro Produced by 183rd
02. The Outsiders  Produced by 183rd
03. They Got Money feat. Dame Dash Produced by DJ Relly Rell
04. R.I.D.G.A.F.  Produced by Cardo
05. Say Less Produced by 183rd
06. R.F.C. Meets Taylor Gang feat. Chevy Woods Produced by 183rd
07. The Gaff (Skit)
08. Haywire Produced by 183rd
09. Payday feat. Nakim Produced by WhyteBone
10. Almighty Lo  Produced by V-Don
11. Harvey Dent  Produced. By Jahlil Beats
12. Work (Demo) feat. Fat Trel Produced by Lee Bannon
13. Independence Day feat. Styles P  (Produced by Ski Beatz)
14. Smoke Break (Interlude) (Bluntsmoker & Smoke DZA) Produced by Weez Beats
15. MalVerde feat. Dom Kennedy Produced by Brady
16. Errthang Valid Remix (feat. A$AP Rocky & Cam’ron) Produced by Jahlil Beats