Salva's been consistently dropping dope tracks for the last year or so. Many might remember his name truly rising when he linked with RL Grime for their remix of Kanye West's "Mercy," but he's been on one, working with a number of West Coast spitters, remixing Boys Noize and Chromeo, and genuinely bridging that gap between hip-hop and dance music. His labor of love has been his forthcoming "rap album" Peacemaker, and this week we got a taste of what he's been up to with "Freaky Dancing," which is one of the sexiest tracks I've heard in a while. Ruckazoid, who's not only a scratch DJ but has done vocals for Breakbot and Hudson Mohawke, added his vocals to this future R&B leaning track, making a track that works perfectly for those late-night heavy petting sessions between you and bae. Turn on that red light.

Peacemaker drops on October 29; check out the tracklist down below.

Peacemaker Tracklist:

1. Freakin U feat. Starship Connection
2. Child Pak feat. Ballout & Tadoe
3. Old English feat. Young Thug, Freddie Gibbs, A$AP Ferg *
4. Trap Back feat. Paul Fisher
5. Magic feat. Freddie Gibbs
6. Freaky Dancing feat. Ruckazoid
7. Young Gotti Speaks (Interlude)
8. Motel feat. Kurupt & E-40
9. Drop That Bitch feat. Kurupt, Schoolboy Q, Problem, Bad Lucc
10. Moves 2 Make feat. Problem **
11. Motivated feat. Problem ***
12. A Lotta... feat. MPA Shitro
13. Baking Soda feat. Paul Fisher

All tracks produced by Salva
* Produced by Salva & Nick Hook
** Produced by Salva & NO VS
*** Produced by Problem & Salva