With his new album, Hood Billionaire, arriving next month, Rick Ross decides to unleash more new music with his track, "If They Knew," featuring K. Michelle. Over classic and soulful Timberland production, Rozay does what he does best, and calmly delivers memorable verses that are built around a very strong, and powerful hook from K. Michelle. This is the third release we have heard from Rozay's upcoming album, following the likes of "Elvis Presley BLVD," and "Keep Doin' That" featuring R. Kelly.

Listen to the song below, and look for the album to arrive on November 24.

01. Intro (Rick Ross / Hood Billionaire)
02. Hood Billionaire
03. Coke Like The 80’s
04. Heavyweight
05. Neighborhood Drug Dealer
06. Phone Tap
07. Trap Luv
08. Elvis Presley Blvd.
09. Movin’ Bass
10. If They Knew
11. Quintessential
12. Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch)
13. Nickel Rock
14. Burn
15. Family Ties
16. Brimstone
17. Wuzzup
18. Headache

Also Watch