With Rick Ross' next studio album, Hood Billionaire, slated to drop in a little over a month, Rozay decides to unleash the official artwork for the project via a video directed by Dre Films. The cover is standard for Rozay's level of stunting, as it shows the lower level of his face and him holding up his vast array of bling that especially stands out because of the red background. In addition to the cover, Rozay included a snippet to the intro of the project, as well as a mini skit that features various members of MMG promoting Stalley's upcoming album, Ohio, which drops on October 27. Check out the cover below and listen to the snippet above.

UPDATE: Check out the tracklist for the album, though no features are listed as of now.

01. Intro (Rick Ross / Hood Billionaire)
02. Hood Billionaire
03. Coke Like The 80’s
04. Heavyweight
05. Neighborhood Drug Dealer
06. Phone Tap
07. Trap Luv
08. Elvis Presley Blvd.
09. Movin’ Bass
10. If They Knew
11. Quintessential
12. Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch)
13. Nickel Rock
14. Burn
15. Family Ties
16. Brimstone
17. Wuzzup
18. Headache