On WWE's "Night of Champions," we're excited to premiere a collaborative EP presented by The Sparks Foundation (Shade45's Emilio Sparks, SRFSCHL's John Sparkz, and Ryan Fionda) and WrassleRap called Forever Madness: The Randy Savage EP

The six track project is complete with two previously released singles "Lipstick on the Blunt" and "Lights Camera Rugby" and work from up-and-coming producers who flipped WWE songs on the tracks. Besides giving newer artists shine, Emilio Sparks says the major goal of the project was bringing artists together—like Michael Christmas and Devin Miles down at SXSW, which led to "The Brain Busters" track.

Stream Forever Madness: The Randy Savage EP and stay tuned for more from The Sparks Foundation x Wrassle Rap: