A week after releasing his Dear America mixtape, P Reign returns this afternoon with the official stream for his EP of the same name, which he will be releasing on iTunes tomorrow. The project is five songs in length, and is highlighted with P. Reign's long-awaited collaboration with OVO Sound's PARTYNEXTDOOR and Meek Mill titled "Realest In the City."

Over the calm, drum-heavy production Boi-1da, Koz, and Maven Boys, Party kicks off the record with a solid verse that is highlighted with lyrics like, "White on white Ghost, that's my little Amber Rose, let the top peel back, let Sauga map." With Meek currently in jail, it's refreshing to hear a new verse from him where he effortlessly raps, "This right here that trill shit, this that shit the hoes like, this that make a mil shit, counting money for the whole night."

Along with "Realest In the City," the project features three standout tracks that P Reign had previously released, which includes "Chickens" featuring Waka Flocka, "DnF" featuring Drake and Future, and "We Them" featuring A$AP Rocky. The EP is available for purchase on iTunes here before it is released tonight at midnight. Stream the project and view the full tracklist and production credits below.

1. "DnF" feat. Drake & Future (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib, Co-Produced by Noël)
2. "You Know" (Produced by ProLogic)
3. "Chickens" feat. Waka Flocka Flame (Produced by Southside)
4. "Realest In The City" feat. Meek Mill & PartyNextDoor (Produced by Boi-1da & Koz for 1da Boi Productions, Co-Produced by Maven Boys for 1da Boi Productions)
5. "We Them" feat. A$AP Rocky (Produced by Pro Logic & Bass Line)