After releasing his lead single "Snow In Newark" from his forthcoming artist album for Last Gang / Secret Songs, Canadian producer Ryan Hemsworth released a full 10-song compilation from his Secret Songs "label." With a title that translates as the CMYK code for the color pink, it's definitely erring in a certain bright-sounding stylistic direction. From the harsh, yet poppy J-pop synth assault feel of Britain-based PC Music collective members GFOTY (Girlfriend of the Year), to Australian duo Swick and Lewis Cancut's (previously released) yearning 8-bit bassline tropical pop, Japanese producer Qrion (with whom Hemsworth has previously collaborated), and a bevy of other creatives, an impressive gang of talent is represented. This latest compilation is best described as the aural equivalent of holding hands with your bae and hopping into a heart-shaped pool brimming with jelly donuts, strawberry Pez, Cake Batter Oreo filling, and ambrosia. Bearing sweet, pop-driven tracks that will stick to your brain, this compilation features a diverse mix of talent capable of making deliciously great music best enjoyed in moderation.