After sharing "Love Me Harder," her collaboration with The Weeknd, earlier today, Ariana Grande has now released three more records from her upcoming album My Everything.

Included in this early preview set is "Be My Baby," her smooth track with Cashmere Cat, as well as "Why Try" and "A Little Bit of Your Heart," which was written by Harry Styles of One Direction. Ariana Grande's My Everything comes out August 25 and is available for pre-order on iTunes. For now, check out the four-song preview below.

[via MTV]

Also Watch