The long-awaited collaborative project from Jeremih and Shlohmo titled No More is finally here. The EP features six tracks from Jeremih and Shlohmo, and includes an appearance from Chance The Rapper on the final track, "The End."

Jeremih continues to work on his new solo album, Thumpy Johnson, which is expected out later this year behind the push of his latest single, "Don't Tell Em," featuring YG.

Check out the tracklist below and stream and download the project on Shlohmo's website here.

1. “No More”
2. “Fuck You All the Time (Remix)” [Extended Cut]
3. “Dope”
4. “Bo Peep”
5. “Let It Go”
6. “The End” feat. Chance the Rapper

RELATED: Watch Jeremih and Shlohmo Make a Song From Scratch
RELATED: Jeremih and Shlohmo Announce Collaborative EP
RELATED: Listen to Jeremih and Shlohmo's "No More"
RELATED: Listen to Jeremih's "Don't Tell Em" f/ YG