After teasing a new song "Runaway" in January and releasing the Transitions series earlier this yearSBTRKT shared "Temporary View" ft. Sampha out of nowhere last month. There's an album cover (above), a title (Wonder Where We Land), a tracklist, and a release date, showing an exciting group of collaborators this time around—A$AP Ferg, Sampha, Jessie Ware, Raury, Denai Moore, Andrew Ashong, Warpaint, Ezra Koenig, Caroline Polachek, and Boogie. 

As evidenced by his 2011 self-titled album, SBTRKT works with people who are poised to blow up (sidebar: Drake loves him, too). Listen to one of his new collaborations, "NEW DORP. NEW YORK," featuring Vampire Weekend's Ezra Koenig. Tracklist below.


1. Day 1
2. Wonder Where We Land (feat. Sampha)
3. Lantern
4. Higher (feat. Raury)
5. Day 5
6. Look Away (feat. Caroline Polachek)
7. Osea (feat. Koreless)
8. Temporary View (feat. Sampha)
9. NEW DORP. NEW YORK (feat Ezra Koenig)
10. Everybody Knows
11. Problem (Solved) (feat. Jessie Ware)
12. If It Happens (feat. Sampha)
13. Gon Stay (feat. Sampha)
14. The Light (feat. Denai Moore)
15. Voices In My Head (feat. A$AP Ferg)

[via DoAndroidsDance]