Due out tomorrow is Diplo's Random White Dude Be Everywhere compilation, which combines a number of tunes you've gone ham to/heard in a number of different places with some previously-unreleased remixes and tunes. If you paid attention to Yellow Claw's latest Mad Decent release, you're up on their cut with Diplo & Waka Flocka, "Techno," and the Tony Romera and Party Favor remixes were previously heard on that "1 Million Bootleg Pack" release back in May. If you're not the kind of person who tracks everything Diplo's been doing, and wants to get it all in one package, Random White Dude Be Everywhere is all you need. Give the full release a stream before it drops tomorrow.