Common's long-awaited new album, Nobody's Smiling, finally hit stores today with 13 new songs from the Chicago MC. This is Common's first album release through his new deal with Def Jam Records and is entirely produced and executive produced by No I.D.

Common shined the spotlight on some young talent in the game on this project, featuring Lil Herb, Dreezy, Vince Staples, and more. Stream the album in full below, and be sure to pick it up on iTunes right here.