One day after tearing down the Summer Jam stage, Trey Songz returns with the tracklist for his new album, Trigga. The album is set to drop on July 1, and will feature Mila J, Justin Bieber, Juicy J, and Ty Dolla $ign. Bieber's appearance on the album will come by the way of the remix to "Foreign," which is a record Trey dropped last month.

Check out the full album tracklisting below.

1. “Cake”
2. “Foreign”
3. “Na Na”
4. “Touchin, Lovin”
5. “Disrespectful” feat. Mila J
6. “Dead Wrong” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. “All We Do”
8 .”Foreign (Remix)” feat. Justin Bieber
9 .”Late Night” feat. Juicy J
10. “SmartPhones”
11. “Yes, No, Maybe”
12. “Y.A.S”
13. “Change Your Mind”

Deluxe Edition

14. “What’s Best for You”
15. “Love Around the World”
16. “I Know (Can’t Get Back)”
17. “Mr. Steal Your Girl”

RELATED: Listen to Trey Songz's "Smart Phones"
RELATED: Listen to Trey Songz's Remix of "Who Do You Love"
RELATED: Listen to Trey Songz's "Foreign" and "Change Your Mind"