With their debut album, Strange Desire, out on July 15, Bleachers debut their new record, "I Wanna Get Better (RZA Remix). The album is set to be co-produced by John Hill and Vince Clarke, who together have worked with the likes of Jay Z, M.I.A., Depeche Mode, and more.

To go along with the new remix, Jack Antonoff has released the official tracklist for the bands upcoming album, with the two standout features being from Grimes and Yoko Ono. Along with the new album, the band will be hitting the road this summer for a number of high profile music festivals. The song, full tracklist and all of the tour dates can be found below.

1. wild heart
2. rollercoaster
3. shadow
4. I wanna get better
5. wake me
6. reckless love
7. take me away feat. Grimes
8. like a river runs
9. you're still a mystery
10. I'm ready to move on/wild heart reprise feat. Yoko Ono
11. who I want you to love

June 8 - New York, NY @ Governor’s Ball
June 19-22 - Dover, DE @ Firefly Music Festival
June 25 - Pilton, UK @ Glastonbury Festival
June 27 - Milwaukee, WI @ Summerfest
July 5-6 - UK @ Wireless Festival
August 1 - Montreal, QC @ Osheaga Festival
August 3 - Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza
August 8 - San Francisco, CA @ Outside Lands Music Festival
September 5 - Boston, MA @ Boston Calling Music Festival
October 3 - Austin, TX @ ACL Music Festival
October 10 - Austin, TX @ ACL Music Festival

RELATED: RZA Drops Exclusive EP Through Dr Pepper's One of a Kind Studio Sessions
RELATED: Watch the Music Video Lena Dunham Directed for Bleachers