This could be the best title of an electronic music release in 2014, especially since it's been the description on Diplo's Twitter page for a while. Today it has been announced that on July 29, Mad Decent is releasing Random White Dude Be Everywhere, a 12-track compilation from Diplo that features what feels like everyone and everything he's done lately, including cuts like the GTA collaboration "Boy Oh Boy," "Freak" with Steve Aoki & Deorro," "Revolution," the Travis Porter and Angger Dimas collaboration "Biggie Bounce," and much more, including remixes of all of these tracks (some that are previously unreleased). There's even a cut with Waka Flocka and Yellow Claw being released entitled "Techno," and his collaboration with Alvaro, "6th Gear." Diehards might only be copping a few of these, but for the fairweather Diplo fan out there, this is your golden ticket. Pre-order Random White Dude Be Everywhere today.


1. Diplo - Revolution (feat Faustix & Imanos and Kai)
2. Diplo & Alvaro - 6th Gear (feat. Kstylis)
3. Yellow Claw, Diplo & LNY TNZ - Techno (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
4. Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro - Freak (feat. Steve Bays)
5. Diplo & GTA - Boy Oh Boy
6. Diplo - Biggie Bounce (feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter)
7. Diplo - Express Yourself (feat. Nicky Da B)
8. Diplo - Revolution (Danny Diggz Remix) [feat Faustix & Imanos and Kai]
9. Diplo & GTA - Boy Oh Boy (Thugli Remix)
10. Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro - Freak (Rickyxsan Remix) [feat. Steve Bays]
11. Diplo - Biggie Bounce (Tony Romera Remix) [feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter]
12. Diplo - Express Yourself (Party Favor Extended Remix) [feat. Nicky Da B]

Also Watch