Ariana Grande has announced the title and release date for her sophomore album during an interview with Ryan Seacrest. It's called My Everything, and it will drop August 25. With lead single "Problem" sitting at number two on the Billboard charts, Ariana will release her next single, "Break Free," featuring Zedd this Wednesday. The album will also include a collaboration with Big Sean called "Best Mistake." Her debut, Yours Truly, topped the charts when it was released last September.

[via Rap-Up]

UPDATE: The official tracklist for Ariana's new album can be seen below.

1. “Intro”
2. “Problem” feat. Iggy Azalea
3. “One Last Time”
4. “Why Try”
5. “Break Free” feat. Zedd
6. “Best Mistake” feat. Big Sean
7. “Be My Baby” feat. Cashmere Cat
8. “Break Your Heart Right Back” feat. Childish Gambino
9. “Love Me Harder” feat. The Weeknd
10. “A Little Bit Of Your Heart”
11. “Hands On Me” feat. A$AP Ferg
12. “My Everything”

RELATED: Watch Ariana Grande's Video for "Problem" f/ Iggy Azalea
RELATED: Marc Ecko and Ariana Grande Discuss Prized Possessions, Technology, and Growing Up
RELATED: Ariana Grande: "Shadow of a Doubt" (2013 Cover Story)

Also Watch