This is the news that many EDM lovers have been waiting for. 2014 is poised to be an even bigger year for the scene than last year, and on the album side we have a lot to be excited for. Skrillex already dropped Recess, Dillon Francis' Money Sucks, Friends Rule is due out this summer, and now Tiesto has announced that his first LP in five years has a title: A Town Called Paradise. This 14-track album will be Tiesto's first for Casablanca / Republic, which has also worked with the likes of Kavinsky, Chase & Status, and other dance music producers of today. Due out on June 16, the project has a number of features, from Icona Pop and Hardwell to Krewella and Matthew Koma, who is featured on his new single, "Wasted" (you can check the official video up above). The tracklist is below, and we've also included a fierce drum & bass remix of "Red Lights" by Legion because we're nice like that.

A Town Called Paradise tracklist:

1. Tiësto – Red Lights
2. Tiësto – Footprints feat. Cruickshank
3. Tiësto – Light Years Away feat. DBX
4. Tiësto – A Town Called Paradise feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors
5. Tiësto & Hardwell – Written In Reverse feat. Matthew Koma
6. Tiësto – Echoes feat. Andreas Moe
7. Tiësto & Firebeatz – Last Train feat. Ladyhawke
8. Tiësto – Wasted feat. Matthew Koma
9. Tiësto – Let’s Go feat. Icona Pop
10. Tiësto – The Feeling feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
11. Tiësto – Shimmer feat. Christian Burns
12. Tiësto & Kaaze – Rocky
13. Tiësto and Sultan & Shepard – Close To Me feat. Quilla
14. Tiësto – Set Yourself Free feat. Krewella


(Rolling Stone)