Hot 97 is live streaming the lineup announcement for the 2014 Summer Jam concert, which takes place June 1 at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, New Jersey. They have already shared the festival stage lineup, which includes Childish Gambino, Nipsey Hussle, Jhené Aiko, and more. Tune in above.

Festival Stage Lineup: Childish Gambino, Iggy Azalea, Jhené AikoChinxNipsey Hussle, Mack Wilds, and August Alsina.

UPDATE: Hot 97 has now announced the main stage lineup, which features 50 Cent, Nas, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, and the rest of Young Money.

Main Stage Lineup: 50 Cent, Nas, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne & Young Money, Wiz Khalifa, YG, Ty Dolla $ign, DJ Mustard, The Roots, Trey Songz, Sevyn Streeter, Kid Ink, Bunji Garlin, Action Bronson, and Troy Ave.

RELATED: Childish Gambino: "Know The Ledge" (2014 Cover Story) 
RELATED: Jhené Aiko: "Inner Visions" (2014 Cover Story) 
RELATED: Interview: 50 Cent on Beef in 2014, and the One Artist He Still Has Left to 'Get Rid Of' (Video)