A new Chance the Rapper track featuring production from Apollo Brown surfaced on the Internet today. The track is called “The Writer” and is actually a bonus cut on the last track of Smoke Breaks, a project from Chicago production collective THEMpeople.

The project features everyone from Chance to Vic Mensa, Alex Wiley, Joey Purp, Kami de Chukwu and more and can be streamed below:

[via SmokingSection

RELATED: Listen to SZA's New Record "Childs Play" With Chance The Rapper 
RELATED: Listen to Chance The Rapper & The Social Experiment's New Song "Home Studio (Back Up In This B***h)"
RELATED: Chance The Rapper: "Acid Test" (2013 Cover Story)