Now this is more like it. 6:30PM has come and gone for Skrillex's Alien Ride app, and just like we expected, tracks from Skrillex's new album, Recess, are starting to come about, and the first tune, "All Is Fair In Love And Brostep," confirms one thing we've been hearing: Skrillex has material coming with the legendary Ragga Twins. The first track to be streamed, "All Is Fair In Love And Brostep," not only has the iconic toasting from the Twins, but is a huge slice of dubstep for your face. It's the sound Skrillex was known for, and is just as intense as you want it to be.

And you might be asking "how does DAD know the album's title is Recess?" Well, there's been no confirmation... aside from this Reddit user who says he works at Target and says that they have boxes of the CDs in stock. He confirmed the album title Recess, believes that it will be released on March 18, and says that "Stranger" (the track from the Divergent soundtrack), "Try It Out (Neon Mix)," the track with Chance The Rapper, and "Recess" (aka the track with Fatman Scoop and Kill The Noise), are on the release. This coincides with word that a Best Buy stock list has the album dropping on March 18 as well. Without OWSLA or Skrillex confirmation, it's hard to give this a 100% stamp of approval... but these tracks are hitting the 'Net hot and heavy. Our access has been granted...

EDIT There's an iTunes pre-order link that's live that confirms a March 18 release date.


1. All Is Fair In Love And Brostep with Ragga Twins
2. Recess with Kill The Noise, Fatman Scoop and Michael Angelakos
3. Stranger with KillaGraham from Milo and Otis and Sam Dew
4. Try It Out (Neon Mix) with Alvin Risk
5. Coast Is Clear with Chance The Rapper and The Social Experiment
6. Dirty Vibe with Diplo, G-Dragon from Big Bang and CL from 2NE1
7. Ragga Bomb with Ragga Twins
8. Doompy Poomp
9. Fuck That
10. Ease My Mind with Niki & The Dove
11. Fire Away with Kid Harpoon