Mobb Deep's The Infamous album is approaching its twenty year anniversary next April, and Prodigy and Havoc are celebrating a year early this year, with The Infamous Mobb Deep. The double disk album will include unreleased tracks from The Infamous, along with guest features from the industry's most prominent. Preview the tracks here and check out the tracklist.

Track List:

The Infamous Mobb Deep
1 Taking You Off Here Produced by Havoc
2 Say Something Produced By Illmind
3 Get Down (feat Snoop Dogg) Produced by Havoc
4 Dirt Produced By Illmind
5 Timeless Produced By Beat Butcha
6 All A Dream (feat The LOX) Produced By Ommas Keith
7 Low (feat. Mack Wilds)Produced By Seven Thomas, Havoc, Boi-1DA
8 Murdera Produced By Illmind
9 Check the Credits Produced By Illmind
10 Gimme All That Produced by Havoc
11 Legendary(feat. Bun B & Juicy J)Produced by Havoc, Boi-1da, The Maven Boys
12 Lifetime Produced by Alchemist
13 My Block Produced by Kaytranada
14 Henny (feat. Mack Wilds, Busta Rhymes & French Montana) Produced by Havoc
15 Conquer Produced by Havoc
16 Waterboarding Produced by Havoc
17 Get It Forever (feat. Nas) Produced by Havoc

Preorder here.

[Via HipHop-N-More]

RELATED: Mobb Deep Speaks On Uncovering Their Original Recording Sessions From "The Infamous" (Video)
RELATED: Mobb Deep Are Out for Blood on Their New Record "Say Something"