Future has finally announced the release date for his sophomore album, Honest. The album, which was initially titled Future Hendrix, will come out April 22. It is executive produced by Mike WiLL Made It, who also produced the album's current single, "Move That Dope." Features on the album include Pharrell, Pusha T, Kanye West, and Nicki Minaj, among others. Along with the release date, Future has also shared the album cover.

UPDATE 3/10/14 2:00PM: Future has revealed the tracklist for both the standard and deluxe edition of his upcoming album Honest. He's also shared the cover art for the deluxe version, which is similar to the standard one, except he's traded out the black backdrop for white. 

Guests on Future's sophomore set include Kanye West, DrakeWiz KhalifaYoung Scooter, and André 3000. Thus far he's released the self-titled track from his project, as well as "Move That Dope," which features Pusha T, Pharrell, and Casino. While it didn't make the standard edition, Future's collaboration with Lil Wayne on the "Karate Chop" remix will be included on the deluxe version.

1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope featuring Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino
4. My Momma featuring Wiz Khalifa
5. Honest
6. I Won featuring Kanye West
7. Never Satisfied featuring Drake
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special featuring Young Scooter
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) featuring Andre 3000
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears

Deluxe Edition
13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. I’ll Be Yours
16. How Can I Not featuring Young Scooter
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix) featuring Lil Wayne

[via XclusivesZone]

RELATED: Watch Future's New Music Video for "Move That Dope" with Pharrell and Pusha T
RELATED: Check Out Future Spit A Dope Freestyle For Tim Westwood
RELATED: Chief Keef, Young Thug, Future, and Gucci Are the 2014 Beatles

Also Watch