Danity Kane has announced that they will be heading out on their first tour in six years with the No Filter tour. The group will perform 13 dates across the country, beginning with a May 16 performance in San Francisco and culminating in a June 5 performance in San Diego. The group, which reunited last summer, plans on performing their past hits along with some new material that they plan on releasing soon. During a reunion show in December, they debuted their new single, "All In A Day's Work," which to-date has not come out officially.

05/16 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore
05/18 – Anaheim, CA – The Grove of Anaheim
05/21 – Chicago, IL – House of Blues
05/22 – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant
05/23 – Cincinnati, OH – Bogarts
05/24 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore
05/25 – Cleveland, OH – House of Blues
05/28 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore
05/30 – Boston, MA – House of Blues
05/31 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore
06/01 – Philadelphia, PA – Theatre of The Living Arts
06/03 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza
06/05 – San Diego, CA – Humphries by The Bay

[via Rap-Up]

RELATED: Danity Kane Debuts New Single At Los Angeles Reunion
RELATED: Danity Kane Has Officially Reunited