The Young Money crew is getting ready to release their second compilation album on March 11, and they have just released the tracklist, to whet our appetites. Reportedly, the next single will be "Senile." Check the tracks out below:

01. We Alright – Euro Featuring Birdman & Lil Wayne 
02. Trophies – Drake
03. Bang – Lil Twist Featuring Euro & Cory Gunz
04. Senile – Tyga Featuring Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne
05. Induction Speech – Euro
06. One Time – Lil Twist Featuring Tyga & YG
07. Hittin Like – Shanell Featuring Chanel West Coast
08. Lookin Ass – Nicki Minaj
09. Fresher Than Ever – Gudda Gudda Featuring Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman
10. Back It Up – Lil Twist Featuring Tyga
11. Moment – Lil Wayne
12. You Already Know – PJ Morton Featuring Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz

[via OnSmash]

RELATED: Young Money Releases "We Alright" With Euro, Lil Wayne, and Birdman and Announces New Compilation Album
RELATED: Green Label - Producers We Hope Make Compilation Albums