Pharrell's tracklist for G I R L has been revealed. The 11-song offering is mostly a solo ordeal but does feature big name collaborators Justin Timberlake, Daft Punk, Alicia Keys and Miley CyrusSee the full tracklist below:

1. "Marilyn Monroe"
2. "Brand New" feat Justin Timberlake
3. "Hunter"|
4. "Gush"
5. "Happy"
6. "Come Get It" feat Miley Cyrus
7. "Dust Of Wind" feat Daft Punk
8. "Lost Queen"
9. "Freq"
10. "I Know Who You Are" feat Alicia Keys
11. "It Girl"

[via MTV]

RELATED: Pharrell Williams Announces New Album "G I R L"