Now this is the news we'd been waiting for. It was previously said to have been dropping last October, but this recently-released teaser clip not only documents the time since Duck Sauce released "aNYway," but let's us know that Quack, their long-awaited debut album, is complete. Following this iTunes pre-order link, we see that the project has a release date of April 18, and contains a number of bits, including "Barbra Streisand," "Radio Stereo," "It's You," and the aforementioned "aNYway." Check out the full tracklist below, check out this feature on the duo from Pitchfork, and keep it locked for more Duck Sauce news in the coming weeks.



1. Chariots of the Gods
2. Charlie Chazz & Rappin Ralph
3. It’s You
4. Goody Two Shoes
5. Radio Stereo
6. Anyway
7. NRG
8. Everyone
9. Ring Me
10. Barbara Streisand
11. Spandex
12. Time Waits For No One

(Your EDM)