Many of you Markus Schulz fans have been waiting for this information, so we're proud to get you psyched for an album that heads have been dying for since the 2012 release of Scream. Word is that Armada Music will be dropping Schulz' latest album, Scream 2, on February 21. This 17-track project features just what you've been waiting for from Markus: multiple shades of trance, from the uplifting anthems to the darker, more sinister vibes. It even includes the vocals from none other than Cece Peniston.

It looks like Schulz is planning on pulling out all of the stops for this one, scheduling four official Scream 2 parties: while the February 6 show at Sound in LA is sold out, there are three more dates booked: February 7 (at Mansion in Miami), February 8 (at Pacha in NYC), and February 14 (at The Gallery at Ministry of Sound, London). You can pre-order Scream 2 via iTunes or directly from the Armada shop. In the mean time, we have a 17-minute mini-mix of Scream 2, as well as the full tracklist below.

Scream 2 Tracklist:

01 Reloaded
02 Revolution (with Venom One feat. Chris Madin)
03 Blown Away (feat. Liz Primo)
04 Remember This
05 Erase You (feat. Lady Vee)
06 Destino
07 Muse (feat. Adina Butar)
08 Dancing In The Key Of Life
09 Lord Knows (feat. Liz Horsman)
10 Fireworks (with Klauss Goulart feat. Paul Aiden)
11 In The Shadows
12 Make You Fall (feat. CeCe Peniston)
13 Mango
14 Mardi Gras
15 Gravity (feat. Amy Kirkpatrick)
16 Reflection
17 Towards The Sun (with Rex Mundi)