Another day, another stellar collaboration from Rockie Fresh and Casey Veggies. After dropping the visuals for "Celebrating Life" yesterday, they're back with "Aladdin." The record takes its namesake from the 1992 Disney animated classic. Uncle Dave is the producer behind the lush backdrop, sampling Piero Umiliani's hypnotic "Crepuscolo Sul Mare (Twilight On the Sea)." Rockie and Casey follow by stunting on the competition, and they do it with smooth precision. 

"Aladdin" will be included on their Puma-sponsored collaborative project Fresh Veggies which is due out December 16. They've also unveiled the tracklist for the project, which you can view below. Features include Kirko Bangz, Overdoz., Ty Dolla $ign, and Hit-Boy. In January, they'll be performing together on three spot dates in Brooklyn, Chicago, and Los Angeles. Each show is free to attend. To RSVP, visit Superglued.

1. Fresh Veggies (Prod. Lunice)
2. Celebrating Life (Prod. Rob Holladay)
3. You Would Too (Feat. Overdoz) [Prod. Uncle Dave)
4. I Been Workin’ (Prod. Hit-Boy)
5. Sacrifice (Prod. Ray Reel)
6. All That (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) (Prod. Leken Taylor)
7. Perception (Prod. Jahlil Beats) / Love All Around Me (Feat. Kirko Bangz) (Prod. Sound Mob)
8. Circle (Feat. Hit-Boy) (Prod. Hit-Boy)
9. Aladdin (Prod. Uncle Dave)
10. The World (Prod. Branchez)

[via Fader]

RELATED: Rockie Fresh and Casey Veggies Are "Celebrating Life" to the Fullest in New Music Video
RELATED: Rockie Fresh and Casey Veggies Know How to "Sacrifice" for the Greater Good
RELATED: Interview: Rockie Fresh Talks Puma, Being a Sneakerhead and His Influences