Rico Love releases his new mixtape El Presidente. The 11-song project from the veteran artist includes guest features from Plies and Tiara Thomas. Rico takes musical liberties by going in over a handful of beats made for other artists and his execution comes out nicely. On the opener "I Won't Judge You," Love tackles ScHoolboy Q's "Yay Yay" and gives A$AP Ferg's "Shabba" new life. The project also features "Main Bitches," which Complex recently premiered.

Stream or download Rico Love's El Presidente below.

RELATED: Premiere: Rico Love f/ Plies "Main B***hes"
RELATED: Interview: Rico Love Talks About His "Discrete Luxury" EP & The Freaks of the Industry 
RELATED: Sorry Ladies, When Rico Love Says "I Love Somebody" He's Not Talking About You