Justin Bieber's new album, Journals, comes out on iTunes at midnight. The album includes the ten songs Bieber released as part of his Music Monday series, including the well-received Chance The Rapper collaboration "Confident." In addition, Bieber has included five new songs. Appearances come from Big Sean, Lil Wayne, and Future. One song, "One Life," was written by Drake.

Listen to "Backpack" with Lil Wayne here.

Listen to "One Life" here.

Listen to "Memphis" with Big Sean here.

Listen to "What's Hatnin" with Future here.

Listen to "Swap It Out" here.

RELATED: Listen to Justin Bieber's Collaboration With Chance The Rapper "Confident"
RELATED: Justin Bieber Hints At Not One, But Two Chance The Rapper Collaborations (Video)
RELATED: Leave Bieber Alone: A Non-Belieber Defends The Biebs' Recent Music In Light of His Recent Headlines