Well damn. Yesterday, we got word that Disclosure would be releasing a remix album on December 17, and earlier today we got updated news that Disclosure had a Settle Special Edition that would feature "Apollo" on it that'd be released on December 16. This confused us, but made us believe there were two projects on the way, primarily because Mondays are the regular UK release date, and Tuesdays are the regular US release date. We've now received word that there are, in fact, two different Settle releases dropping next week: Pitchfork broke the news about the Settle remix album that's due on December 17, with remixes from DJ Premier, Preditah, Larry Heard, and Kaytranada alongside remixes we've already heard from Hudson Mohawke, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Flume, and others. It will also feature "Apollo" and the Nile Rodgers-collaboration "Together," totaling 14 tracks.

We then got word from across the pond that there is a Settle Special Edition that's coming out that clocks in at 18 tracks; it still includes "Apollo" and "Together," but also has remixes of older Disclosure bits like "Boiling" and "Control," as well as Baauer's "You & Me" remix. This seems to be the UK release that's set to drop on December 16.

Cleared that up? Good. Check out the full tracklists for both below while listening to Kaytranada's edition of "January."

Settle - The Remixes Tracklist:

01 Apollo
02 January (Kaytranada remix)
03 Latch (DJ Premier remix)
04 Latch (T. Williams remix)
05 Voices (Wookie remix)
06 When a Fire Starts to Burn (Midland remix)
07 White Noise (Hudson Mohawke remix)
08 You & Me (Flume remix)
09 F For You (T.E.E.D. v)
10 Help Me Lose My Mind (Paul Woolford remix)
11 Help Me Lose My Mind (Larry Heard - Fingers Chillout mix)
12 Help Me Lose My Mind (SOHN remix)
13 Stimulation (Preditah Remix)
14 Together

Settle Special Edition Tracklist:

01. Apollo
02. Boling (Dixon Remix)
03. Boiling (Medlar Remix)
04. Control (Joe Goddard Remix)
05. F For You (TEED Remix)
06. Help Me Lose My Mind (Paul Woolford Remix)
07. Help Me Lose MY Mind (Larry Heard Remix)
08. Help Me Lose My Mind (SOHN Remix)
09. January (Kaytranada Edition)
10. Latch (DJ Premier Remix)
11. Latch (T. Williams Remix)
12. Stimulation (Preditah Remix)
13. Voices (Wookie Remix)
14. When A Fire Starts To Burn (Midland Remix)
15. White Noise (Hudson Mohawk Remix)
16. You & Me (Flume Reimx)
17. You & Me (Baauer Remix)
18. Together