Dillon Francis and/or Mad Decent has truly been on their dean when it comes to sorting out phenomenal reworks of his massive single, "Without You" (which might be one of our favorite songs of 2013), including bits we've heard from Hayden James and Henry Fong. On December 10, the full "Without You" remix EP will be released, with additional versions from Treasure Fingers, Flux Pavilion & Doctor P, Torro Torro, and Low Steppa alongside Dillon's own "Rebirth" rendition of this track, turning it into a big room-y, hands-in-the-air monster. One of those tracks that any DJ worth their weight in chalupas will be throwing down during their NYE sets. Just hit play on this preview and tell us we're wrong.