Colorado hero Pretty Lights owned the summer with the release of his studio album A Color Map Of The Sun.  Now as fall continues to roll along, Derek Vincent Smith (as he's legally known) is tearing up the country with his live band and a slew of new material.  Earlier this week, news from the Pretty Lights camp broke that they'd be releasing a full out remix album, calling on old and new friends to provide their own re-interpretations. HeRobust, Datsik, Free n Losh, GRiZ, 12th Planet, Odesza, and more each provide their takes and we can expect the release on Novemeber 26. Pre-order it via Amazon.

A Color Map of the Sun: Remixes Tracklist:

1. Around the Block ft. Talib Kweli (Datsik Remix)
2. One Day They’ll Know (Odesza Remix)
3. Done Wrong (Opiuo Remix)
4. Always All Ways (SuperVision Remix)
5. Let’s Get Busy (heRobust Remix)
6. Color of My Soul (Paul Basic Remix)
7. My Only Hope (Blood Diamonds Remix)
8. Press Pause (Free n Losh Remix)
9. Vibe Vendetta (Griz Remix)
10. Yellow Bird (Michal Menert Remix)
11. Where I’m Trying To Go (Marvel Years Remix)
12. One Day They’ll Know (Break Science Remix)
13. Sweet Long Life (Eliot Lipp Remix)
14. Prophet (Culprate Remix)
15. Go Down Sunshine (12th Planet Remix)
16. All I’ve Ever Know (Two Fresh Remix)

Also Watch