Freeway and The Jacka have teamed up to release a new album called Highway Robbery, but before they release it they have put together songs that didn't make it on a new mixtape. Write My Wrongs is a 27 track mixtape of songs that didn't make it, skits and a sneak peek at the album with track "Cherry Pie.".

Write My Wrongs also has features from Freddie Gibbs, Phil Da Agony and more. Check it out below.


[via LiveMixtapes]

RELATED: Video: Freeway & The Jacka "Combine The Coasts"
RELATED: Freeway's 25 Favorite Albums