Electronic producer Flume links up with MMG braveheart Stalley on "Intro."

As the title suggests, this record leads off Flume's upcoming project Flume: Deluxe Edition which is a re-release of his debut album from earlier this year. Alongside Stalley, notable guests include Ghostface Killah, Killer Mike, Boldy James  and Freddie Gibbs, who makes his way on "Holdin On." Flume: Deluxe Edition is available for pre-order this Friday and will be released November 8. You can check out the full tracklisting below:

1. "Intro" f/ Stalley
2. "Space Cadet" f/ Ghostface Killah & Autre Ne Veut
3. "Insane" f/ Killer Mike & Moon Holiday
4. "Stay Close" f/ Boldy James, Alexander Spit & Aaron Cohen
5. "Holdin On" f/ Freddie Gibbs
6. "Change" f/ How To Dress Well
7. "Warm Thoughts" f/ Grande Marshall & Goldie Glo
8. "Sleepless" f/ Twin Shadow & Jezzabell Doran
9. "HyperParadise" f/ M.O.P. (Flume Mixtape Version)

RELATED: Video: Flume f/ Chet Faker "Left Alone" 
RELATED: Listen to the U.S. Premiere of Australian Producer Flume's Self-Titled Debut Album