Just days after breathing life into the trap scene via his RL Grime alias, Clockwork is back with the second edition of his "Workshop" mix series. If you remember, he kicked this off with his set from the 2013 Mad Decent Block Party in Los Angeles, but this week it's a studio mix of epic proportions. Featuring cuts from Deorro, Henry Fong, Dyro, and even his own bits (including an awesome megamix of Major Lazer's "Bubble Butt"), Clockwork solidifies why you should be giving a fuck.


1. Shout That (Original Mix)- FIGHT CLVB & Aire Atlantica
2. Get Away (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)- Alex Hide
3. Hotsteppa (Original Mix)- Henry Fong, Mike Hawkins, Toby Green
4. Wake Me Up Ocarina Footrocker (Clockwork Mashup)- Mightyfools Vs. Avicii Vs. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike
5. Dechorro (Original Mix)- Deorro
6. War (Clockwork Remix)- Jack Beats Ft. Diplo, Example
7. Go Down (Original Mix)- Dyro
8. African Dreams (Original Mix)- Jetfire
9. Stay The Night (Henry Fong Remix)- Zedd Ft. Hayley Williams
10. Bubble Butt (Clockwork Megamix)- Major Lazer, Dada Life, DJ Snake
11. Hi Score (Raymond Lam Remix)- Swick & Lewis Cancut
12. ESRR Gate 9 (MAKJ Vs. Clockwork Re-edit)- Calvin Harris, Fatboy Slim, Riva Star Vs. Row Rocka
13. Adrenaline (Original Mix)- Lush & Simon
14. Blitz (Original Mix)- Clockwork

Also Watch