Bun B will be releasing his new album The Epilogue on November 12.

The project includes unreleased songs recorded during his 2010 album Trill OG, with guest spots from Rick Ross, Kirko Bangz, Big K.R.I.T., 2 Chainz, Raekwon, Devin The Dude and Z-Ro among others. "It’s a lot of good music that either didn’t fit the format of the last album or that we decided to save for another project," Bun B say. "I sat down with my long time business partner and Rap-A-Lot CEO James Prince to review the music that we had and quickly came up with an outstanding track list."

Bun B released Trill in 2005, which doubled as his debut solo album apart from the legendary duo UGK alongside the late Pimp C. He later released II Trill in 2008, then Trill OG in August of 2010. Bun B recently dropped "Fire," which features Chainz, Ross and Serino, and likely serves as a possible first single for the album.

RELATED: Listen: Bun B f/ Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serino "Fire"
RELATED: Watch Bun B Transform Into a Cowboy for Complex TV's "Time Piece"
RELATED: Video: Cory Mo f/ Bun B, GLC & Snoop Dogg "Chose Me"