TLC will celebrate their legacy with a greatest hits album titled 20 on Oct. 15. Today, they've released the cover art and tracklisting, posted below. The greatest hits album will include 13 of their biggest hits including “Creep,” “Waterfalls,” “No Scrubs,” and “Unpretty.”

20 will also include a new track written by Ne-Yo called “Meant to Be.” Their upcoming VH1 Original Movie, CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story, will premiere on Oct. 21.

Peep the tracklisting below: 

1. Ain’t 2 Proud Beg
2. What About Your Friends
3. Baby, Baby, Baby
4. Hat 2 Da Back
5. Creep
6. Waterfalls
7. Red Light Special
8. Diggin’ on You
9. Kick Your Game
10. No Scrubs
11. Unpretty
12. Silly Ho
13. Damaged
14. Meant to Be

RELATED: Lil Mama to Play Left Eye in TLC Biopic