ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

It's been a year and a half since electro rock duo Sleigh Bells put out an album, but the break is coming to an end. On October 8, the group will release its third LP, Bitter Rivals

The video for lead single, "Bitter Rivals," was directed by the band and released via the Creators' Project. With the group's signature blend of thrashing guitars and pop vocals, as well as equal parts choreographed dance and headbanging, it's not so much a change as a welcome return.

Bitter Rivals is now available for pre-order on the band's website and iTunes. The album will feature 10 tracks, produced by band member Derek Miller and mixed by Andrew Dawson, who has worked on each of Kanye West's albums, along with recent releases like Tyler, the Creator's Wolf and Beyoncé's 4.

The band has also announced a tour in support of the release beginning October 4.

Check out the full tracklist below and watch the video above.

Bitter Rivals tracklist:

1. Bitter Rivals
2. Sugarcane
3. Minnie
4. Sing Like a Wire
5. Young Legends
6. Tiger Kit
7. You Don't Get Me Twice
8. To Hell With You
9. 24
10. Love Sick

[via Pitchfork]

RELATED: Listen: Sleigh Bells "Never Say Die (AraabMuzik Remix)"
RELATED: ComplexTV: Alexis Krauss from Sleigh Bells