ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

We've been barely able to contain our excitement for Mat Zo's debut.  Zo recently announced that his debut album Damage Control would be dropping this fall via Astralwerks/Anjunabeats.  This week it was announced that Mat Zo fans and critics alike can mark November 5 as the date Damage Control arrives.  Zo is also suiting up for a supporting bus tour in which he'll hit numerous spots across North America like Denver's Beta, NYC's Pacha, Las Vegas' Light, Miami's LIV and many more. You can find more dates and ticket links via Mat Zo's website.

The album, which features previous singles like "The Sky," "Easy," and "Pyramid Scheme," is sure to defy any genre limitations and conceptions of pop versus underground as Mat Zo's knack for melodies and increasing songwriting skills could transcend that debate all together.  If you don't believe us, compare those previous singles against themselves and his earlier work for starters, and then check out this preview:

Damage Control Tracklist:

1. Superman Lost
2. Only For You (feat. Rachel K. Collier)
3. Easy (feat. Porter Robinson)
4. Caller ID
5. Little Damage
6. Pyramid Scheme (feat. Chuck D)
7. The Sky (feat. Linnea Schossow)
8. Like It Used To Be
9. Time On Your Side (feat. Janai)
10. Moderate Stimulation
11. Lucid Dreams
12. EZ
13. Hurricane (feat. Eyes That Lie)
14. Fall Into Dreams (feat. Pete Josef)