Yorkshire's Hot Since 82, aka Daley Padley, is one name house heads have been seeing everywhere this year. He's had numerous big tracks as of late (including his sexy beast of a remix for Green Velvet's "Bigger Then Prince"), a stellar Essential Mix, and now he's got an album, Little Black Book, set to be release via Ultra Music/Moda Black.  The album will include the aforementioned remix as well as other massive Hot Since '82 mixes of Rudimental, Shadow Child, and of course numerous originals. If you order the album via Moda's website, you get a special mix at the same time.

Little Black Book Tracklist:

1. Hot Since 82: Shadows (feat. Alex Mills)
2. Hot Since 82: Planes & Trains
3. Hot Since 82: Chords
4. Rudimental: Right Here (Hot Since 82 Remix)
5. Green Velvet: Bigger Than Prince (Hot Since 82 Remix)
6. Hot Since 82: Hot's Groove
7. Shadow Child: So High (Hot Since 82 Remix)
8. Hot Since 82: Hurt You (Lee Curtiss Remix)
9. Hot Since 82: Insane I Know
10. Hot Since 82: Transitions
11. Hot Since 82: Things You Do To Me (feat. Thomas Gandey)
12. Hot Since 82: Cry Mumbai
13. Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli: The End