With Gesaffelstein's Aleph due out on October 28, an iTunes pre-order has revealed some of the mystery behind the project, although we still have no clue what to expect. While we see that "Pursuit" is in fact one of the tracks on the album, the other 12 tracks on the project are tunes we've not heard before. We also see that this will be released on Parlophone Music France, a division of Warner Music Group. There are no indications of features on any of these tracks, and the image of the CD is reminiscent of how Kanye West presented Yeezus. We love a good mystery, especially when it's provided by such a talented producer like Gesaffelstein.

Aleph Tracklist:

1. Out Of Line
2. Pursuit
3. Nameless
4. Destinations
5. Obsession
6. Hellifornia
7. Aleph
8. Wall Of Memories
9. Duel
10. Piece Of Future
11. Hate Or Glory
12. Values
13. Trans
14. Perfection


(Harder Blogger Faster)