Tory Lanez is gearing up to release his latest mixtape, Conflicts Of My Soul: The 416 Story, on August 26. Today, he comes through with a video for the tracklist. The tape features Roscoe Dash and Kirko Bangz as well as production from The Mekanics and Tory himself. Be on the lookout for his mixtape. But in the meantime, peep his tracklist in the video above.

RELATED: Listen: Dizzy Wright f/ Jarren Benton & Tory Lanez "Step Yo Game Up"