Joined by multi-instrumentalist Sean Mann, Justin Nealis aka Party Supplies releases his debut album Tough Love today through Fool's Gold Records.

At nine tracks in length, Party Supplies blends electro and rock influences for a project that acts as an audible soundtrack for the future. We already know "Beautiful Girl" and "New York 2017" are clear winners on Tough Love, but there's a lot of depth here to enjoy.

Listen below.

[via NahRight]

RELATED: Listen: Party Supplies "Beautiful Girl"
RELATED: Party Supplies' 10 Favorite Sample Flips