Last night, Nicky Romero's debut "In New DJs We Trust" show went down, and from what we're hearing, it was a banger. Outside of Pete Tong, this might be the program to check if you're looking for that upfront EDM selection (even if he's only on once a month). He kicked off his show with Madeon's latest single, "Technicolor," and dropped a bunch of fresh tracks including Afrojack's "Jack That Body," the Carnage & Borgore remix of "Legend," and "Jumangee" by Wayne & Woods and Henrix. Solid program, which you can stream in full (for the next seven days) and download right now. Check out the preview and tracklist as well.


01 Madeon - Technicolor
02 Showtek Feat. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson - Booyah
03 Nicky Romero vs. Krewella - Legacy
04 Dani L. Mebius & Saint Liz - Manta
05 Mogusa - Laser Beams
06 Style Of Eye & Tom Staar - After Dark (TV Noise Remix)
07 Borgore - Legend (Borgore and Carnage Remix)
08 R3hab & Bassjackers - Raise Those Hands
09 Nicky Romero & Fedde Le Grand vs W&W - Thunder Sparks
10 Vicetone - Tremble
11 HIIO - Get Up
12 Bass King Vs X-Vertigo Ft Golden Sun - Kings Cup
13 ALVARO & MERCER Ft LIL JON - Welcome to the jungle
14 Afrojack - Jack That Body
15 Chuckie vs Showtek - Make Some Noise vs Slow Down (Chuckie's Ultra Mash Up)
16 ID - Tsunami
17 Fatboy Slim - Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix)
18 Promise Land - Rulez
19 Wayne & Woods, Henrix – Jumangee