The tracklisting for Maybach Music Group's Self Made, Vol. 3 has been revealed. The project, slated for a September 17 release, will feature Lupe Fiasco, Fabolous, Pusha T, and Yo Gotti, amongst others. Songs that have already come out include Meek Mill's "Levels," the Lupe Fiasco-assisted "Poor Decisions," the Omarion single "Know You Better," and the most recently-released "Gallardo," which features Trina on the hook. Check out the full tracklist below. More features may be revealed later.

01 Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)
02 Gallardo (Gunplay featuring Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
03 The Plug (Meek Mill featuring Omelly)
04 Levels (Meek Mill)
05 Lay It Down (Rick Ross featuring Young Breed& Lil Boosie)
06 Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross featuring Wale & Birdman)
07 Black Grammys (Wale featuring Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole)
08 Coupes/Roses (Stalley)
09 Know You Better (Omarion featuring Fabolous & Pusha T)
10 Say Don’t Go (Omarion)
11 What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh)
12 The Great Americans (Rick Ross featuring Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13 Kilo (Meek Mill featuring Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch)
14 Poor Decisions (Wale featuring Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15 Bout That Life (Meek Mill featuring French Montana)
16 God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

Bonus Tracks:
17 My Man
18 Paris

[via HHNM]

RELATED: Gunplay Opens Up About House Arrest And Losing His MMG Chain - The Combat Jack Show Episode 1