Gary Richards is the man behind HARD Events, the producer/DJ known as Destructo, and must be one happy man. Busy, but happy. HARD dropped one of the best line-ups we've seen this year for HARD Summer, and is planning on going in again for "Day of the Dead" later this year. We're not sure if this is a celebration or just wanting to keep the streets fed, but he decided to give away his set from Day 1 of this year's HARD Summer, and it's one for the record books. He knows how to please 'em, dropping massive 2013 cuts like Duke Dumont's "Need U (100%)" and "Jack" by Breach alongside bits from Brodinski, Doorly, and Solidisco. You can preview it below, and hit this site to find out how you can download it.


1. Mark Knight – Your Love
2. Torren Foot – Rondo
3. Sharam Jey, Sammy W, Alex E – Swag
4. Destructo feat. Oliver – LA Funky
5. Amine Edge & Dance – Bitches in the Project
6. Silverstar – Music is the Magic (DCUP remix)
7. Destructo – Higher (Brodinski remix)
8. Kill Frenzy – Up N Up
9. Amine Edge & Dance – Going To Heaven With The Goodie-Goodies
10. Amine Edge & Dance – Gimme tha Fonky Ass
11. Daft Punk – Get Lucky (Lifelike edit)
12. Breach – Jack
13. Sharooz – Osiris
14. Alec Carlsson – Paris Fried Chicken (J Paul Ghetto remix)
15. SOS Band – Take Your Time (Solidisco edit)
16. Destructo – Higher
17. Junior Jack – Thrill Me
18. Green Velvet – LA LA Land
19. Doorly – Drongoism
20. Roland Clark – Have a Good Time (Monkey Safari remix)
21. Rufus – Take Me (Bareskin remix)
22. Duke Dumont – Need U (100%)


Related: HARD has Announced Their 2014 HARD Summer Lineup

Also Watch