Back in May we put you on to the Mightyfools' Feel Good EP, which was released on Steve Aoki's Dim Mak imprint. This wasn't their first time in the sun, with releases in the last five years on Ultra, Revealed, Lektroluv, and a number of other imprints. Their sets are fully of energy and they dwell within a positive space, so what better way to kick off the week with a 58 minute mix from this rising duo? If this is your first time checking for Mightyfools, don't fret; they drop a slew of their own original tracks alongside special mashups and remixes, as well as tunes from Angger Dimas, Arty, Hardwell, and others.

Keep in touch with Mightyfools: Facebook | SoundCloud | Twitter


01. Arty - Together We Are
02. John Dahlback - Cobra
03. Sgt Slick - Like This (Angger Dimas Remix)
04. Kura, Daft Punk - Aerodynamic Drum (Mightyfools Mashup)
05. MAKJ, W&W, Krewella - Hold Thunder Up Alive (Mightyfools Mashup)
06. Benny Benassi ft Gary Go - Control (Mightyfools Remix)
07. Daft Punk vs Jordy Dazz & Mightyfools - One More Drum Fail (Hardwell Mashup)
08. Spencer & Hill - Let Da Freak Out (Mightyfools Remix)
09. Mightyfools - Footrocker
10. Mightyfools - Ladykiller
11. Mightyfools - Feel Good
12. Mightyfools - Zippyshare
13. GTA, Breach - Boy Let's Jack (Mightyfools Mashup)
14. Mercer x Blur - Song 2 (Late Night Edition)
15. DJ Bam Bam - Jackpot
16. David Guetta, Glowinthedark - Ain't A Party
17. Wiwek - Speedy Birdz